11 County Directory with North & South Wales for 1835 [Pigot’s] PDF


This complete Pigot’s Directory for 1835 covers 11 counties plus North & South Wales. The Counties are as follows – Derbyshire, Herefordshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Monmouthshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, Worcestershire, plus North & South Wales. Includes names, occupations and situations of the warehouses, offices and shops etc.
EAN 7-141247-030009
Not available as a download.


An 11 County Pigot’s Directory for 1835 reproduced in PDF format.

EAN 7-141247-030009

This PDF may be sent to you via email and any postage charges refunded


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.